The ReEntry Theatre Program creates original theatre that highlights and investigates the complexity of real human stories. It is a supportive creative community for people who have experienced incarceration or court involvement, and aims to raise awareness about and shift the narrative around the realities of the criminal justice system and the people involved. 

Elected Council members are the leadership body of the ReEntry Theatre Program, holding a supportive creative community for peers, providing mentorship, and making decisions about the direction of the program. 

Leroy Barrett

Abdullah Khalil Bey

Melissa (Misi) Cady 

Jo Louis Hallback

Casandra Ponton

Edwin Santiago

Brian Briggs

Amy Heffron

AC Sidle